Best Annie Bellet books

Dungeon Crawl (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress) (Volume 8)

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 10.98

New Rule: Never owe a vampire a favor... Nearly a year after defeating her evil ex, sorceress Jade Crow has found some peace running her comic book store and gaming with her friends. Until the vampire who helped her win against Samir comes knocking and wants the favor repaid. The Archivist's request looks simple on its surface. Go into an empty house and check for magic items. There's just a tiny problem: simple is not Jade's forte. There are lies around every turn and soon she's neck deep in undead. Not all quests are what they seem and laid to rest doesn't mean the dead stay buried... Dungeon Crawl is the eighth book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.

Murder of Crows (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress) (Volume 2)

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 12.28

They say you can never go home again. If only that were true...

Game store owner and nerd sorceress extraordinaire Jade Crow knows death stalks her in the form of her murderous ex-lover, Samir, a sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her power. With the help of her friends, and sexy tiger-shifter Alek, Jade trains for the inevitable confrontation.

Until her estranged father shows up begging for help. Someone or something is murdering the crow shifters of Three Feathers ranch and her father believes sorcery is the only way to stop the killings. Faced with an unknown foe, a family that exiled her decades before, a deepening relationship with Alek, and Samir's ever-present threat, Jade will need all the power she's gained and then some to stop the Murder of Crows.

Murder of Crows
is the second book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.

Hunting Season (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress) (Volume 4)

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 14.43

The enemy of my enemy is my enemy's enemy. Nothing more...

Demon hounds. Celtic legends coming to life. Angry druids.
Just what gamer and sorceress Jade Crow needs to help her days feel complete. All her hits will have to be crits to get out of this one as enemies and friends collide and the lines between the two blur.

Hunting Season is the fourth book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress
urban fantasy series.

Justice Calling (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress) (Volume 1)

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 15.59

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress.

Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho. After twenty-five years fleeing from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers, quiet suits her just fine. Surrounded by friends who are even less human than she is, Jade figures she's finally safe.

As long as she doesn't use her magic.

When dark powers threaten her friends' lives, a sexy shape-shifter enforcer shows up. He's the shifter world's judge, jury, and executioner rolled into one, and he thinks Jade is to blame. To clear her name, save her friends, and stop the villain, she'll have to use her wits... and her sorceress powers.

Except Jade knows that as soon as she does, a far deadlier nemesis awaits.

Justice Calling is the first book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series. Readers who enjoyed The Dresden Files or The Iron Druid Chronicles will likely enjoy this series.

Heartache (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 5)

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 0

"Life-changing moments are sneaky little bastards. Often we don't
even know that nothing will be the same until long after, only in
hindsight can we look and say 'There! That was it! That changed
At least we could, if we're alive to do it."

Gamer and sorceress Jade Crow's psychotic ex-boyfriend, Samir, shows up for an epic showdown, and nothing in Wylde will ever be the same.

Heartache is the fifth book in the USA Today bestselling Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.

Thicker Than Blood (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 6)

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 0

If you are going through hell... keep going...

Wounded, defeated, and flung across the wilderness, Jade Crow and her peeps faced their worst enemy and not all have escaped... or survived.

Separated from her friends, their fates unknown, and without her magic, Jade must discover her own heritage and unlock her true powers... or else her next fight with Samir will be her last.

For Jade, life has come down to two choices...
Level up. Or die.

Magic to the Bone (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 7)

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 0

Boss Fight: Samir! Roll for initiative…

Bruised, battered, but not even close to broken, Jade and her friends must reunite, and get ready to take out her psycho ex once and for all. Leveled up and wiser, Jade stands a chance this time.

As long as she takes out Samir BEFORE he turns into a god…

This is book seven in USA Today bestselling The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.

Witch Hunt (The Gryphonpike Chronicles Book 1)

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 0

A mute elven archer known only as Killer. Azyrin, a half Winter-orc shaman and his human swordswoman bride, Makha. Drake, the charming, swashbuckling rogue. The fireball-slinging pixie-goblin, Rahiel, and her mini-unicorn, Bill.
These are the Gryphonpike Companions.

Arriving in Strongwater Barrow, the Companions find the town riddled with plague and death. Ending the curse and saving the survivors means going into the swamps where monsters lurk and witches wait. Sounds like exactly their kind of day.

Witch Hunt is an adventure fantasy novella.

Also in the Gryphonpike Chronicles series:
Twice Drowned Dragon
A Stone's Throw
Dead of Knight
The Barrows
(omnibus edition)

Witches and Warriors: 5 Fantasy Novels

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 0

Epic fantasy at its finest! Satisfy your craving for adventure and magic with 5 novels written by USA Today and International best-selling authors.

Mystery and intrigue, enchanted weapons and inhuman allies, magic and epic battles. Dive into these fantastic realms of dangerous creatures and rich characters and discover engrossing stories of friendship, adversity, and hope.

This epic read of about 1800 pages with over 500 5-star reviews for the individual books includes:

* WARRIOR MAGE (Chains of Honor: Book 1) – Lindsay Buroker

* MAGIC OF THIEVES (Legends of Dimmingwood: Book 1) - C. Greenwood

* BLAZE (Tranquility: Book 1) – Krista D. Ball

* THE BOOKBINDER’S DAUGHTER (The Conjurers: Book 1) – Jane Glatt

* AVARICE (Pyrrh Considerable Crimes Division: Book 1) – Annie Bellet

Winter's Bite: An epic fantasy short story

Annie Bellet

Best price for this book: $ 0

Many years ago, Ysabon made her living by the sword as a skilled mercenary. Now she lives in Westedge with her brother's children, tending to the animals and afraid of dying old and useless. When a horrible winter storm drives monsters down from the mountains, Ysabon can save her family and her village if only she can find the strength and take up the sword for a final battle.

Winter's Bite is an epic fantasy short story by Annie Bellet.

*Bonus Material Included* Read the first five chapters of the dark fairytale fantasy A Heart in Sun and Shadow free in this ebook.