Best Alexa Davis books

Anything For The Billionaire

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Jordan Daniels is about to run one of the biggest events of his whole career. A party in Las Vegas to promote his alcohol brand, while surrounded by a bunch of models sounds like a whole lot of fun, if not a little stressful.

That is, until Jordan sees her again…

Molly Hopper hasn’t seen any of the Daniels family since their youngest son, and her boyfriend Sam, died in a drink driving accident years ago. Little does she know that’s all about to change when she takes on her latest modelling job.

Jordan and Molly don’t know what to do when they meet again, and even less so when sparks begin to fly between them. They can’t fall for each other, it’s all kinds of wrong. But throw in a crazed stalker and all kinds of work problems, everything keeps pushing them together making it damn near impossible to resist temptation forever.

Single Mom for the Billionaire (Alpha Billionaire Romance Book)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Alexander Trainor has it all. Money, power, success. He leads the lifestyle that most men would kill to have. But when his mother has a fall he starts to realise that maybe there’s one area of his life which isn’t yet complete…

Elle Blanton has not had the easiest life. A complicated divorce has left her penniless and a single parent. When she loses her job, it seems that the small life she’s crafted out for her and her daughter is about to fall apart. That is until she’s offered a new maid’s position…

But mixing business with pleasure has it’s own complications, especially when Elle’s ex-husband starts trying to cause trouble. Maybe sometimes giving in to temptation is not the best idea after all!

Fake Girlfriend For The Billionaire (An Alpha Billionaire Romance)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Alex Britt seemingly has it all; money, great friends, women throwing themselves at him… yet not everything is as it seems. Troubles with his father and brother mean that Alex isn’t as happy as he probably should be. He’s sick of their judgement, he needs to do something drastic to show them that he’s worthwhile…

Lindsey Marsh is struggling to make it in the brutal world of acting, so much so that she can barely pay her rent, and since she’s completely alone in the world, she doesn’t have anyone she can turn to for help... until a strange, chance encounter comes her way.

Adam only wants Lindsey to pretend to be his girlfriend, he doesn’t want anything to come from it, but when the heated sparks fly, he finds her impossible to resist, leading them both into a very messy situation that neither of them will be able to escape.

The Hot Brother (Romance Love Story) (Hargrave Brothers - Book #5)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Logan Hargrave is trying to help an organization that works to save parks and wildlife by photographing the damage loggers are doing. When he stumbles upon an injured doe and helps it, meeting Heidi, a park ranger.

When Logan comes across what he believes to be illegal activity he turns to Heidi for help. He falls for her hard, but they both have pasts that could keep them apart. Can they make it work?

SEAL’d By The Billionaire (A Navy SEAL Billionaire Romance)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
For Olivia, the move to New York is going to be a fresh start; a new job, a new home, a great chance for her and her daughter. After the hell she’s been through with her baby’s father, this is exactly what she needs…

What she doesn’t need, however, is the grumpy man with a limp across the hall giving her attitude.

Zack hasn’t been himself ever since his accident which ended his Navy Seal career. With a messed up leg and eons of time on his hands, he doesn’t know who he’s supposed to be anymore.

Plus, there’s the lottery win that he doesn’t want anyone to know about…

Zack doesn’t want to be attracted to Olivia, she’s a mom and he doesn’t do kids, but fate keeps bringing them together. It doesn’t seem to matter where he turns, there she is driving him wild. The more he gets to know her, the more he’s tugged in by the sizzling chemistry between them. If he isn’t careful he’ll end up breaking all his rules…

Billionaire Doctor: The Complete Series Box Set (A Small Town Alpha Billionaire Romance)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Limited time price...

Everyone dreams of that teenage romance that lasts for the rest of their lives. But the problem with teenage romances is that they involve teenagers, and all their silly, immature ways.

Matthew and Ashlee were two such childhood sweethearts, madly in love with each other. But things took a turn for the worst when her father died.Her father had been a father-figure to Matthew, so rather than being able to offer her comfort in her time of need, he too was consumed by grief.Ashlee read this as a lack of care, and Matthew read her anger as rejection. As a result, the two broke up right before she moved across the county to start college.

Now, it is ten years later, and Ashlee is facing yet another crisis. This time, her mother is suffering from cancer, and she is moving back to their old town where she can receive affordable treatment—from none other than Matthew..Ashlee moves back as well to support her mother, and seeing Matthew again begins to stir up old feelings.

Will these childhood sweethearts overcome the odds to be together? Or will time and heartache prove to be too much?

*This sexy bad boy alpha male billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

The Hot Gamer (A Romance Love Story) (Hargrave Brothers - Book #3)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
A new hot Hargrave brother romance...

Jackson Lancaster is the baby of the family, a perpetual college student, and a genius. When his cabin fever takes him from Lago Colina Ranch, his family homestead, to Los Angeles California, he chases the prestige of yet another degree from a prestigious university, and the attention of a former model and internet celebrity.

As Jackson and the object of his desire, Carina Rivers, rush headlong into a relationship that no one saw coming, they learn that love isn’t something you can plan or pin to a timetable. Jackson finds purpose in taking Carina’s unique artistry to new heights, while Carina finds the family she dreamed of.

Can true love, work, and patience overcome the pitfalls of ego and insecurity?

Billionaire Cowboy: The Complete Series Box Set (A Small Town Alpha Billionaire Romance)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Limited time price....

Both Roy and June have called Florence home their entire lives, but despite sharing the same small town, the two have never crossed paths. With a ten year age difference, it makes sense. But now, June is a reporter trying to make a name for herself, and Roy is a billionaire that has proven to be an elusive interview.

How can a young reporter make her career? By landing a big fish, and in Florence, Roy is a very big fish. But while she is daydreaming about convincing him to allow her an interview, she ends up in an accident—with Roy.

The attraction is instant and mutual. She quickly becomes convinced she simply cannot ask for the interview, but to her surprise, he offers it. As they both learn more about each other, feelings and attraction deepen. And soon, they find themselves facing trials and tribulations neither of them could have expected.

Can they overcome them?

*This sexy bad boy alpha male billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

Just like Grey (Series ONE Complete Set): Billionaire Romance

Jessie Cooke

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Thousands of people have read this #1 Best Selling Series and it has been so popular that Series TWO will be released in early 2018.
Includes two FREE Bonus Books.
Whether you loved or hated 50 Shades of Grey you will LOVE this story!
Sexy Billionaire Music Mogul Axel Maxwell has it all AND an obsession.
He wants to be Just Like Grey... Christian Grey - since reading the book.
He knows what he wants and he ALWAYS Gets What he Wants, and his new secretary Holly Acosta is exactly what he desires.
Holly is satisfied to have a good job but she's about to discover what she really wants is so much more.
A Funny, Quirky, Romantic Comedy that you will love and laugh reading.
This boxed set also includes the "Secrets and Lies - Complete Collection"

Baby By The Billionaire - A Standalone Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby Romance (New York City Billionaires - Book #3)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
My name is Morgan and I am a full-time nurse during the week and on the weekend I enjoy going to the club with my colleagues. One night at the club I decided to leave early by myself. While I walked by an ally I'm attacked and scream for help. A stranger saves me that I later find out is billionaire Terrance Canter. He's breathtaking and I owed him even though I doubted I would ever see him again.

But then I am invited to his VIP room at the club one night...

I only planned to say thank you again. However one thing leads to another and I ended up naked in his arms. I hadn't regretted it though. He was better than anyone I had ever slept with. So what was the problem? I had been drunk and didn't even think about using protection.

So now here I am, two months later and pregnant. He doesn't know.

Baby By The Billionaire is an 80,000 word standalone alpha billionaire secret baby romance with a HEA and no cheating.