Best Alexa Davis books

SEAL’d By The Billionaire (A Navy SEAL Billionaire Romance)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
For Olivia, the move to New York is going to be a fresh start; a new job, a new home, a great chance for her and her daughter. After the hell she’s been through with her baby’s father, this is exactly what she needs…

What she doesn’t need, however, is the grumpy man with a limp across the hall giving her attitude.

Zack hasn’t been himself ever since his accident which ended his Navy Seal career. With a messed up leg and eons of time on his hands, he doesn’t know who he’s supposed to be anymore.

Plus, there’s the lottery win that he doesn’t want anyone to know about…

Zack doesn’t want to be attracted to Olivia, she’s a mom and he doesn’t do kids, but fate keeps bringing them together. It doesn’t seem to matter where he turns, there she is driving him wild. The more he gets to know her, the more he’s tugged in by the sizzling chemistry between them. If he isn’t careful he’ll end up breaking all his rules…

Christmas With The Billionaire - A Standalone Alpha Billionaire Holiday Romance

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Cade’s father has been distant his entire life, which he’s only now realising was a huge mistake. To make up for it he offers his son a billion dollars from his fortune...the only catch is he needs to look out for the stepsister he’s never gotten to know while their parents spend time in Europe.

Alissa has been put down her entire life. Her mother has belittled her, betrayed her, and shaken her self-confidence to the core. She wants to make it in the music industry but doesn’t have the belief she needs to get there. When the stepbrother she doesn’t know starts showing her attention it makes her feel good for the first time in her life.

Maybe a little too good...

There’s something there between Alissa and Cade, something that takes them both by surprise. Neither of them are looking for a powerful chemistry and connection so it’s very easy for them to get swept away by it, but of course the secrets, family connection, and threats of betrayal eventually catch up with them potentially tearing them apart forever.

Billionaire Doctor: The Complete Series Box Set (A Small Town Alpha Billionaire Romance)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Limited time price...

Everyone dreams of that teenage romance that lasts for the rest of their lives. But the problem with teenage romances is that they involve teenagers, and all their silly, immature ways.

Matthew and Ashlee were two such childhood sweethearts, madly in love with each other. But things took a turn for the worst when her father died.Her father had been a father-figure to Matthew, so rather than being able to offer her comfort in her time of need, he too was consumed by grief.Ashlee read this as a lack of care, and Matthew read her anger as rejection. As a result, the two broke up right before she moved across the county to start college.

Now, it is ten years later, and Ashlee is facing yet another crisis. This time, her mother is suffering from cancer, and she is moving back to their old town where she can receive affordable treatment—from none other than Matthew..Ashlee moves back as well to support her mother, and seeing Matthew again begins to stir up old feelings.

Will these childhood sweethearts overcome the odds to be together? Or will time and heartache prove to be too much?

*This sexy bad boy alpha male billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

Baby By The Billionaire - A Standalone Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby Romance (New York City Billionaires - Book #3)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
My name is Morgan and I am a full-time nurse during the week and on the weekend I enjoy going to the club with my colleagues. One night at the club I decided to leave early by myself. While I walked by an ally I'm attacked and scream for help. A stranger saves me that I later find out is billionaire Terrance Canter. He's breathtaking and I owed him even though I doubted I would ever see him again.

But then I am invited to his VIP room at the club one night...

I only planned to say thank you again. However one thing leads to another and I ended up naked in his arms. I hadn't regretted it though. He was better than anyone I had ever slept with. So what was the problem? I had been drunk and didn't even think about using protection.

So now here I am, two months later and pregnant. He doesn't know.

Baby By The Billionaire is an 80,000 word standalone alpha billionaire secret baby romance with a HEA and no cheating.

The Hot Cowboy (Western Romance Love Story) (Hargrave Brothers - Book #1)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Rachel has just finished her junior year of university and is looking for an internship to help her prove her worth in her veterinary program. Daniel is just starting to take over the business of running his family’s ranch and could use a little more support with the animals Thanks to a university professor that connects the two of them, Rachel is spending her summer interning on the ranch.

While we all come with our baggage, Rachel comes with more than most, saddled with severe anxiety related to a car accident that occurred a couple years ago. Due to the scars that canvas her body, she feels less than whole, and needs someone to help her see the incredible person she really is. And Daniel believes he is the man for the job.

While plenty of people try to get in their way, their core family and friends are cheering them on. Will they make the most of things and start their life together?

Billionaire Cowboy: The Complete Series Box Set (A Small Town Alpha Billionaire Romance)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Limited time price....

Both Roy and June have called Florence home their entire lives, but despite sharing the same small town, the two have never crossed paths. With a ten year age difference, it makes sense. But now, June is a reporter trying to make a name for herself, and Roy is a billionaire that has proven to be an elusive interview.

How can a young reporter make her career? By landing a big fish, and in Florence, Roy is a very big fish. But while she is daydreaming about convincing him to allow her an interview, she ends up in an accident—with Roy.

The attraction is instant and mutual. She quickly becomes convinced she simply cannot ask for the interview, but to her surprise, he offers it. As they both learn more about each other, feelings and attraction deepen. And soon, they find themselves facing trials and tribulations neither of them could have expected.

Can they overcome them?

*This sexy bad boy alpha male billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon, Kendall Ryan, Lauren Blakely, and J.S. Scott*

Sleeping With The Billionaire - A Standalone Royal Alpha Billionaire Prince Romance (New York City Billionaires - Book #2)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
UK prince, Marcus, has just received a billion dollars from his family. But after a falling out he decides to move to New York City. He gets a big apartment near his millionaire friend where he meets his friend's sister, Blair, who isn't living large like her millionaire brother. She's 24, and she's a photographer. And smokin' hot. Marcus makes a deal with with his friend to stay away from Blair since he knows the kind of guy he is...bed them and leave them. But the more his friend wants him to stay away from Blair the more he wants her...

*This sexy bad boy alpha male billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Amy Brent, Michelle Love, Alice Ward, Tia Siren, Nikki Chase and Juliana Conners*

Screwing The Billionaire - A Standalone Alpha Billionaire Romance (New York City Billionaires - Book #1)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
My name is Lila and I love to sing. I've been an aspiring musician since I was a young child. Nothing had come from my aspirations though until I sing at a fundraiser in front of drop dead gorgeous billionaire Xander.

He has the money and power to change my life...but he wants something more from me too...

My name is Xander and I'm a billionaire. I decided to create my own record company but it's struggling and going under. But after I hear Lila sing I know 2 things, her voice could save my company and I want her in my bed.

Convincing her won't be easy...

*This sexy bad boy alpha male billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Michelle Love, Alice Ward, Tia Siren, Nikki Chase and Juliana Conners*

My Stepbrother Billionaire - A Standalone Alpha Billionaire Stepbrother Romance (New York City Billionaires - Book #4)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
When Zoey Daniels goes to New York to look for her long-lost sibling, she doesn't expect to find lust, never mind love, but it comes her way all the same. That is... until she realizes that the person she's been looking for has been right under her nose the entire time. She had feelings for her stepbrother? It seemed wrong but felt so right.

But wait until he finds out the truth about her…

Banging The Billionaire - The Complete Series Box Set (A Small Town Alpha Billionaire Romance)

Alexa Davis

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
For a limited time...

New year, new you? That is what Eliza is hopeful for. When she thinks about her life, she feels like it has been one big streak of bad luck, starting with her parents’ death in a car accident when she was just nine-years-old. And with her hair salon not doing so well, she is really starting to get worried.

Which is why she decides to rent out the cabin her grandmother left her in her will. And this cabin is quickly rented by Milo, which seems to be the first sign that her luck might be turning around.

Of course, having a handsome billionaire renting her property complicates some things while it solves others. She quickly finds herself attracted to him, but they both are reserved about things. She is still recovering from the death of her grandmother—the only family she had left—and he is just starting to live again after getting the all clear from his oncologist.

Can these two overcome their reservation and begin a life together? Or will their past cause things to fizzle out before they really begin?

*This sexy bad boy alpha male billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Michelle Love, Alice Ward, Tia Siren, Nikki Chase and Juliana Conners*