Best A Lexy Beck books

Held (The Complete Box Set): The Torrey Held Series

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
The Complete Box Set of HELD - The Torrey Held Series
Includes Held Before, Held Closer, Held Captive and the brand new Held Forever

Held Before - The Prequel
Broken and haunted by his past, Torrey Held has tried to settle back into normal life, at least as normal as it can be. Pursued by his controlling father to join the family business, Torrey is dead set on living his own life with his amazing girlfriend, Jenna Quinn.

When his world is turned upside, Torrey makes a decision that will forever change his life and how everyone will view him from that point on.

Held Closer - Book 1
Torrey Held is at the top of his game. He's wanted by the rich, the elite and the famous. He's the go-to man when it comes to private security and protection and celebrity Megan Montgomery wants him to do more with her body than just guard it.

When a new job takes him away, will Megan still be on his mind, or will his beautiful new client, Skylar, give him more than he bargained for?

Held Captive - Book 2
Strong, secure, dedicated and ready for action, billionaire bodyguard Torrey Held is the man every woman wants guarding their body, especially Megan Montgomery, the hottest actress in Hollywood. But Megan wants more than her body guarded and Torrey has eyes for his latest client, Skylar Petersen.

Held Forever - Book 3
Chased by every media outlet, Billionaire bodyguard, Torrey Held has made the news, but for all of the wrong reasons. His recent job guarding Skylar Petersen, daughter of the wealthy and power real estate mogul and art dealer, Dominque Petersen, went terribly wrong. Now, brother Ryan Held is moving in on Torrey’s territory, including his girl.

Skylar Petersen is home safe and dreaming of the man who saved her, Torrey Held, but her powerful and connected father won’t allow it. Ignoring her father’s instructions could once again put her in harm's way, but danger is closer than she knows.

Can the power of their love conquer the obstacles put in their way and finally allow their forbidden love to be realized?

The Complete Unspoken Series (Books 1-6): Unspoken and Unseen

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
ON SALE!
The Special Edition Box set includes all 6 books in the Unspoken Series.

BONUS: For a limited time, HELD Before, The Prequel is included

Unspoken, Book 1
Jennifer Dunning steers well clear of the dating scene, made cautious by the mistakes from her past that still haunt her. Starting a new job profiling for a big company, she thinks she has everything set. She’s ready to prove herself, and show her father that she won’t disappoint him this time.

But a chance encounter with a gorgeous stranger leaves Jennifer in emotional turmoil. She is trained to read people, but she is just dying to know more about the enigmatic Cain. She doesn’t even know his last name, but despite her best efforts she finds herself falling for him.

But when Jennifer discovers that Cain is keeping secrets from her, will she be able to get past the deception, or will she throw away not only her chance at happiness but her career too?

Unspoken 2, Book 2
Jennifer is stunned to discover that her new lover, Cain, is keeping secrets and now she begins to have doubts about their relationship. When her new job begins to uncover sinister information about one of it's employees, Jennifer becomes concerned.

Unspoken 3, Book 3
Jennifer is alone, left by her lover for another woman, but everything isn't as it seems. Can Jennifer and Cain survive the surprises that lie ahead for them?

Unseen 1, Book 4
Her kidnapper has been caught and Jennifer is trying to settle down with the man of her dreams, but the secrets Jennifer is keeping from Cain may just rip them apart. Unseen forces haunt the two as Jennifer is pulled into a new case that uncovers up old memories that hit too close to home.

When the dust settles, will Cain still be the man of her dreams?

Unseen 2, Book 5
Shocking news has turned Jennifer Dunning's world upside down as she struggles to keep the memory of her mother alive without losing every man that is close to her, including her lover, Cain.

As she wrestles with a new discovery and link in her case, she realizes the truth is closer to home than she's ever realized.

Unseen 3, Book 6
Jennifer's life is rocked by news that has been delivered from a secret source and threatens to change everything she's ever believed about her parents. As she struggles to balance her life with Cain and her busy career she realizes she must make a choice. Who will she choose or has the choice already been made for her?

Unspoken 1 (The Unspoken Series, Book 1)

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy

What readers are saying...


"5 Stars - A Quick, Sassy, Mysterious, Captivating Read..."

"Very Good - Unspoken is a very entertaining read..."

All 6 Books are now available!
Jennifer Dunning steers well clear of the dating scene, made cautious by the mistakes from her past that still haunt her. Starting a new job profiling for a big company, she thinks she has everything set. She’s ready to prove herself, and show her father that she won’t disappoint him this time.

But a chance encounter with a gorgeous stranger leaves Jennifer in emotional turmoil. She is trained to read people, but she is just dying to know more about the enigmatic Cain. She doesn’t even know his last name, but despite her best efforts she finds herself falling for him.

But when Jennifer discovers that Cain is keeping secrets from her, will she be able to get past the deception, or will she throw away not only her chance at happiness but her career too?

*This book ends in a cliffhanger and is continued in Unspoken 2

*** The Unspoken Series is a Steamy hot romantic suspense with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Katie Kyler, Hannah Ford and JS Scott. ***

Unspoken 2 ( The Unspoken Series Book 2)

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy

A New Adult Romantic Mystery Thriller


This is Book 2 of 6.

Jennifer is stunned to discover that her new lover, Cain, is keeping secrets and now she begins to have doubts about their relationship. When her new job begins to uncover sinister information about one of it's employees, Jennifer becomes concerned.

An exciting Romantic Suspense and Thriller Series

*** The Unspoken Series is a Steamy hot romantic suspense with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Katie Kyler, Hannah Ford and JS Scott. ***






Unspoken 3 (The Unspoken Series, Book 3)

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
A New Adult Romantic Mystery Thriller
This is Book 3 of 6. The series is now complete!

Jennifer is alone, left by her lover for another woman, but everything isn't as it seems. Can Jennifer and Cain survive the surprises that lie ahead for them?

The series continues in UNSEEN
Includes a Sneak Peek of Unseen, the new trilogy from A. Lexy Beck

An exciting Romantic Mystery/Suspense and Thriller Series
*** The Unspoken Series is a Steamy hot romantic suspense with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Katie Kyler, Hannah Ford and JS Scott. ***

Unseen 2 (The Unspoken Series, Book 5)

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy

Hot Romantic Mystery / Suspense Series



This is book 5 of 6 in the Unspoken Series

Shocking news has turned Jennifer Dunning's world upside down as she struggles to keep the memory of her mother alive without losing every man that is close to her, including her lover, Cain.

As she wrestles with a new discovery and link in her case, she realizes the truth is closer to home than she's ever realized.
An exciting Romantic Suspense and Thriller Series

*** The Unspoken Series is a Steamy hot romantic suspense with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Katie Kyler, Hannah Ford and JS Scott. ***

Held Before (A Prequel) (The Torrey Held Series Book 1)

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
Broken and haunted by his past, Torrey Held has tried to settle back into normal life, at least as normal as it can be. Pursued by his controlling father to join the family business, Torrey is dead set on living his own life with his amazing girlfriend, Jenna Quinn.

When his world is turned upside, Torrey makes a decision that will forever change his life and how everyone will view him from that point on.

Held Before is the prequel to the new HELD series from A Lexy Beck.

Unseen 3 (The Unspoken Series, Book 6)

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy

The Hot Romantic Mystery / Suspense Thriller Conclusion


The Series Finale is here!, The 6th book in the Unspoken series, No More CLiffhangers

Jennifer's life is rocked by news that has been delivered from a secret source and threatens to change everything she's ever believed about her parents. As she struggles to balance her life with Cain and her busy career she realizes she must make a choice. Who will she choose or has the choice already been made for her?

*** The Unspoken Series is a Steamy hot romantic suspense with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Katie Kyler, Hannah Ford and JS Scott. ***

Unseen 1 (The Unspoken Series, Book 4)

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
"5 STARS! - I'm in love with this series......once you pick it up you can't stop reading it!"

The Hot New Romantic Mystery/Suspense Series



This is book 4 of 6 in the series.

Her kidnapper has been caught and Jennifer is trying to settle down with the man of her dreams, but the secrets Jennifer is keeping from Cain may just rip them apart. Unseen forces haunt the two as Jennifer is pulled into a new case that uncovers up old memories that hit too close to home.

When the dust settles, will Cain still be the man of her dreams?

*This book ends in a cliffhanger

*** The Unspoken Series is a Steamy hot romantic suspense with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Katie Kyler, Hannah Ford and JS Scott. ***


Held Closer (The Torrey Held Series): A Bad Boy Billionaire Romance

A Lexy Beck

Best price for this book: $ 0

Buy
The HOT New Steamy Romance from A Lexy Beck

** Be sure to read Held - Before, The Prequel, now available exclusively on Amazon **

Torrey Held is at the top of his game. He's wanted by the rich, the elite and the famous. He's the go-to man when it comes to private security and protection and celebrity Megan Montgomery wants him to do more with her body than just guard it.

When a new job takes him away, will Megan still be on his mind, or will his beautiful new client, Skylar, give him more than he bargained for?